Reference Books - See Cart
REFERENCE BOOKS
| REF 940.3 M35 | The American Heritage History of World War I |
| REF 355 S966 | African Americans At War |
| REF 940.3 W927s 9 vols. | World War I |
| REF 940.3 K58 | The First World War : An Eyewitness History |
| REF 940.3 M355 | The Marshall Cavendish Illustrated Encyclopedia of World War I |
| REF 940.3 W927t | World War I: A Student's Encyclopedia |
| REF 355.03 E56 | The Encyclopedia of War & American Society |
| REF 973 A512 | Americans at War Society, Culture, and the Homefront |
| REF 940.5 E89 | Europe Encyclopedia of the Age of War and Reconstruction |
| REF 940.3 W927s | History in Dispute: World War I |
| REF 940.3 H765 | The Home Front Encyclopedia |
| REF 327.73 B894 | Chronological History of U.S. Foreign Relations |
| 940.3 W927n | The World War I Reader : [primary and secondary sources] |
| REF 325.3 C719 | Colonialism: An International Social, Cultural, adn Political Encyclopedia |
| REF 325.3 E56 | Encyclopedia of Western Colonialism Since 1450 |
General Non-Fiction
| 940.315 F247 | The Great War in Africa |
| 940.341 B862 | Britain and the First World War |
| 940.3 M35 | The American Heritage History of World War I |
| 960 H78 | The Horizon History of Africa (Under Colonial Rule) |
Comments (0)
e-material
Subscription Databases:
(e-reference, periodicals, primary sources)
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Log in from home with your NT ID# and password
General Websites
General Websites:
- BBC- World War I
- A multimedia history of World War I
- The Heritage of the Great War, Netherlands
- The War to End All Wars on BBC
- WWI Service Questionnaires at Gettysburg College
- The Commonwealth War Graves Commission
- Royal Engineers Museum (Royal Engineers and the First World War)
- National Archives of the United States

Loading...
